Celebrating a debut and the television championship and how Federico will be an undeserving chubby wrestler to become a Television champion again.
Saitama, Japan. Thursday 8th January. (Offline)
It was a major shock that nobody in EFN saw coming. Not even Konrad if he was in SCW today wouldn't have saw it coming either. The biggest day of Federico's life of debuting for a major wrestling company was big enough, but to be randomly selected to be a Television title contender and to win the championship was a completely different story altogether and it marked the best debut that SCW's ever had. Granted, everyone in the team were pretty jealous now that Federico was champion and it would make other wrestlers jealous as well, considering some of the other wrestlers in the company have never won a title.
But Federico and the group did not care at all because they know they found an amazing talent in Federico who was posing in the mirror, even doing an instagram live video with the championship on his waist and on his shoulder. Of course he knew that his father was at the arena. He was talking to the camera on the events that happened and how he won the television championship. Kemal knew he had the full responsibility of leading the team and he for the first time pats Federico's shoulder.
Kemal Yilmaz: “First show without Konrad leading the group and you won the championship in your debut.”
Oskar Theron: “I mean I knew you said you'll make an impact and people will remember you for many years, but god damn, not that big of an impact. Such a showoff man with your body.”
Federico Gasperoni: “Because this is a real wrestler's body, not the other disgusting skinny ass bodies you see. Sorry Oskar but I don't find high flying wrestling fun at all. Too generic for me.”
Kemal Yilmaz: “But we all have something different to each other and that's a good thing. Like you wouldn't see Luz or Amelia suddenly having a different wrestling style from each other or the other teams. That's what stands us out from all the other teams that we don't have one certain wrestling style that fits for all teams.”
That was true when Oskar realised that Kemal was telling the truth that everyone had something specific. Kemal with technical and brawler wrestling style, Oskar with high flying wrestling style and Federico was a powerhouse wrestling style. It all connected with everything that The European Fiery Nation was meant to be.
Kemal Yilmaz: “Yet, you get these wrestlers who think you need to earn title shots. Screw that, we force ourselves in opportunities to take the chances away from other wrestlers. Earning is an old fashioned method. You take, not wait to earn stuff. That gets you nowhere in the end.”
Oskar Theron: “It seems like the case. It feels like I have to earn matches these days to get one and I'm not betting that I'll be forgotten on a PPV event once again. It makes me sick how much SCW neglicts me. I think I have to attack some random wrestler from behind to get my point across and take opportunities now.”
Of course, Dakon and Ludvig were in the locker room as well, hearing everything the guys were saying, which was true, but at the same time, they were dreading this event with disgust as Dakon shook his head.
Dakon Theron: “Yeah I had a god damn tag match, but I hate this event. It ruins everything me and Ludvig want to do in the ring and ruins our actual goal. We don't want those solos championships.”
Ludvig Eriksson: “I will either walk away or purposely lose if I got a title contention shot for a solos championship because I'm not interested. It was criminal last year that I had one. What does SCW staff not understand that?”
Federico Gasperoni: “Especially when me, Oskar and Kemal are solos wrestlers for the team for a reason so it takes the pressure off you guys. But hey, I'm a god damn champion, we're going to celebrate tonight.”
Ginny Raab: “For sure we are. What about eating sushi right here in Japan tonight?”
Federico Gasperoni: “Sounds like a plan, although me keeping myself in shape and looking like an actual professional wrestler that lives, breathes and works out in the gym twenty four seven. I'm opting for sashimi. I maintain looking like a professional wrestler thank you. I don't eat fatty take away foods.”
Dakon Theron: “Konrad was the same, although he wouldn't eat meat or fish as he was a vegan.”
Which was true that overtime, they had wondered why Konrad wouldn't stay at hotels or even go out to eat in restaurants that didn't cater for vegans, but it was down to that. Federico shook his head about the whole diets stuff.
Federico Gasperoni: “Oh no, I couldn't live without eating eggs, fish or meat. I got to have that in my diet. I just don't eat fatty foods from take away places or drink alcohol. I don't even do steroids. My body is all natural from building in the gym and all of you will be invited to my gym in Atlanta, Georgia to work out anytime and you'll get free memberships all year round. Even Konrad would get in for free too.”
Because of course the team are aware that Konrad is still wrestling, but only for companies that have weekday wrestling matches as Federico poses in the mirror until a male figure comes to the door and Federico was flexing his muscles, showing off how good he always looks, especially how dedicated he was. The male figure applauded Federico as he says this.
Male Figure: “Good job son, it was an honour to watch you wrestle today and putting these idiotic wrestlers on note.”
Federico Gasperoni: “Dad, what are you doing here?”
Federico wasn't really expecting his dad to fly all the way to Japan to see his son make a debut as he hugs him and he got the team together, letting go from hugging his father as he addresses the situation to the team.
Federico Gasperoni: “Guys, this is Andrea Gasperoni, my father who as you can see is a bodybuilder and these are the friends I'm going to be teaming with on occasions.”
Andrea Gasperoni: “Don't bail out on that deal we made over Christmas and New Year son.”
Oskar Theron: “What deal?”
Federico Gasperoni: “Yes dad, you win, here's one hundred dollars.”
Federico dug out money from his pocket as he gave his dad one hundred dollars in money as he technically got it from the fees he gets from owning a gym and getting paid a lot of money for owning a well high tech gym, even one with a wrestling ring inside and Andrea remembered the question Oskar asked on what deal and he responds to it.
Andrea Gasperoni: “Me and Federico back when it was the New Year, we made a bet that if Federico gets a title shot and wins the title in his debut, he gives me one hundred dollars, but that's not the only deal we made, is it?”
Federico gasped, placed his hand across his mouth, forgetting the other part of the deal as he goes on the floor, even while filming on instagram and does pushups in front of his whole entire team which Federico's father pointed out again.
Andrea Gasperoni: “That's the other part of the deal. We're always competitive with each other when it comes to building our bodies. Only I was never athletic enough to be a wrestler like Federico here.”
Federico Gasperoni: “Sculptures of me and my body should be made as a landmark in San Marino, I'm a bodybuilding icon that would do pushups, sit ups and everything you can name in the gym and exercises, I'd do.”
Ludvig Eriksson: “Maybe a sculpture of you with the Television Championship with your bodybuilding body too.”
Federico Gasperoni: “You know I can't stop thinking about going to the gym. My mind is still on gym bodybuilding mode. All I want to do was
It was hard for Kemal to see Federico and his dad bounding, being so close that it hurt him well and truly. There were times he found it difficult to see Konrad and Ginny bonding as a family, but the father and son connection hurt him a lot more and everyone in the room saw it, although everyone knew Kemal turned his chair around to look at the wall, although he was hiding his feelings. Andrea didn't know this.
Andrea Gasperoni: “What's wrong with that guy? He seems discontent of me and Federico bonding. Are we doing something wrong to upset him?”
Ginny Raab: “No, it's the fact he lost his dad and his entire family in the earthquakes in Turkey back in two thousand and twenty-three. It's not you Andrea, just Kemal's feeling hurt because he doesn't have a family apart from us.”
Kemal Yilmaz: “Yet. I managed to get some Muslim wrestlers to the school that had money and became friends with them. Because in order to get a relationship, Muslims must have someone always there when I start going out on a date with a woman. It's pretty much practical law in my religion.”
Andrea Gasperoni: “Oh wow, I'm so sorry to hear Kemal. Nobody should ever have to go through that on losing parents in an earthquake. Now I fully understand.”
Federico Gasperoni: “Lets not be sour, lets be happy that the greatest bodybuilding wrestler of all time won a championship and we go out for sushi to celebrate and wear the title when I eat. Everybody wants to see the body of excellence of a bodybuilding wrestler from the eighties being champion the right way, none of these skinny, overweight people being champions bullshit. None of the high flying and fantastic moves champion bullshit.”
Of course, Andrea agrees, but Oskar didn't, being that he was a high flyer himself and knew it would come across offensive to him, but he can't deny that from Federico that he wanted things to go back to the eighties with the wrestling style and that was clear to everyone by now. Federico gets everyone, including his dad together and say this.
Federico Gasperoni: “Forget wrestling for a bit guys, although I eat to build my body as I always do, we go to find sushi to eat for celebration and I'll treat all of you to sushi. Can you eat sushi, Kemal?”
Kemal Yilmaz: “Certain types I can, but nothing with rice, bacon, lard or prohibited shellfish. Or not having alcohol or soy sauce. Thanks for the consideration of asking before we go.”
Andrea Gasperoni: “Believe it or not, Federico is caring about that when it comes to group gatherings. What are we waiting for, lets go and celebrate as a father that's proud of Federico being a wrestling champion in his debut as a proper bodybuilder. No hard feelings Oskar, it's just how we are.”
Oskar Theron: “I get it. Konrad the former leader of this team always made sure that we as wrestlers have something that stands out from each other to be different.”
They all got their things together and left the arena because they had done with wrestling for tonight or at least the event was done, considering Ludvig who wasn't looking forward to the event itself and Kemal not having matches on Fatal Fortunes yet and they all head off to a sushi place to eat for almost two hours before they all went their separate ways with Federico and his father going back to the hotel to sleep.
--------------
Out of shape wrestlers like Colleen should not be champions in wrestling or in wrestling business in general instagram live video (Online)
“My goodness me, when I was ranting about high flying dance acts and how skinny wrestlers are, we have an chubby overweight wrestler being champion. Fucking disgusting. Disgusting how I lost the championship to a wrestler like her. Tell me why she became champion again? Oh that's right, because she pinned Diamond Steele like who hasn't beaten her at this point? Anyway the point is that the wrongfully champion won the match and imagine in the eighties this happened. Oh wait, it wouldn't because legit bodybuilding wrestlers like me would've been champion instead because you see how serious I take to the business Colleen?
You see how in shape I am that I can still throw you around like a ragdoll, even as a chubby bitch that you are. I'm sorry I'm resorting to fat shaming jokes, but wrestlers like you along with these skinny high flying wrestlers who look like they've never been to a gym in their entire lives disgust me. How much time do you put into working out? I can answer that, zero time whatsoever because I'm a bodybuilding maniac and I'll always have and will put time into this fantastic golden body that can be made into wax sculpture.
That can be made as a male underwear model that I am. Has nothing to do with how good looking I am, I leave that part to Oskar, but how good my body looks. That's the difference between me and every wrestler around you. Bodybuilders are a rare breed to find in wrestling nowadays and that's what attracted me to wrestling, not the moves or the high flying generic bullshit. Not the chubby proud of fat ass bullshit. You might as well be a regular overweight American on the street.
But me? I own a gym, I live in the gym as I don't have a home and I live, breathe, sleep, drink in the gym as well. I told the world that I do not eat fatty foods or drink alcohol like you because that shit is for fucking losers. Like how I categorise you. I don't care if you were a former Underground champion, I don't know how the fuck you won that championship as there's no way looking at you that you're a hardcore wrestler.
I can be you see because sure I'm a bodybuilder and sure, I love to be a powerhouse that loves showing my body off and showing off the power I have, sure I'm not the biggest wrestler in the company, but I'm only nineteen years old and I've been doing bodybuilding and weight training since I was thirteen years old. Everyone wants to be me, everyone wants to see the best looking body in wrestling. I will show my power to you since I can because I look like I'm capable of being a powerhouse wrestler unlike you.
Because I put hours long work into it and even as you see me, I currently workout on the floor to be in shape for this match, something your chubby ass doesn't have interest in doing because bodybuilders are the best wrestlers on the planet. They have the looks and the size to do everything like in the eighties that you saw guys with massive arms, massive psyches and massive dedication they put into their bodies, but one thing I don't do is steroids and I will never touch that shit to save my life. This is pure bodybuilding wrestlers body, not that I expect someone like you to understand.
But you carrying that championship around you makes me sick, makes me see that you're not a deserving champion since you never pinned me for the championship and ruined the moment I had. Imagine having a debut in your first ever global wrestling company match and win the title. I told the world I would make a big impact to show you unserious wrestler clowns who can't be bothered to put time into your bodies, who can't be bothered to be anything more than just dance routine acts or can't be bothered to show up with a bodybuilding body like mine.
My signature move of wreaking disgusting bodies is perfect for someone like Colleen here. Oh sure, bravo you won titles, but it's not something I particularly care about because it's all in the record books. You see, none of the EFN members would bodyshame you, but I would because I've never been chubby, overweight or skinny. Bodybuilders are the life of wrestling and you modern wrestlers ruin the sport.
Also ruin championships too. I'll be embarrassed to lose to an over shaped wrestler who looked like she's never been in the gym her entire life, a champion deserves to go to me because I'm a much better wrestler than you. Of course, you'll show your powerhouse skills too, but I'm much more in shape. You won't see me do generic jumping off the top rope and flying around the ring nonsense, no. I'll chopblock on the back of your knee and lock you in for a submission hold.
I rather jump in a fire than jump off the top rope to see myself get hurt and have serious injuries. No thank you. I find many creative ways without needing to use the top rope to destroy you and get back my Television championship because as I said, I'm much more of a deserving recipient than you'll ever be. I'm much more a champion that everyone sees in me.
Look at me, working out doing exercises while addressing to a chubby Colleen who flunts her sexuality to the world when she and the world should be disgusted of her chubby ass. This body here is what women should be looking at, most elderly women appreciate the eighties wrestlers bodies. Elderly women don't give a damn about high flying moves or chubby wrestlers, they appreciate bodybuilding maniacs like me.
Even I lift weights on live streams before because the reality is this is who I am in and out in public. I don't ever go a day without thinking about the gym, I don't ever go a day without working out in the gym. Sometimes, I workout in the gym twenty four seven non stop solid because I live and breathe for it. I live in a gym to be building my body to be a bodybuilder like my dad was someday because you aren't tough to me, just a weakling and only weaklings are proud of their chubby bodies and chubby asses. Because it's too hard for a disgraceful TV champion to keep up with. Also as far as EFN goes, we aim to take, not wait around to earn opportunities like you outfashioned wrestlers want to do because you're too scared to do something different. The times have evolved from earning shit, just bloody take the opportunities before they go away like I did. I took and stole opportunities and I delivered. Earning opportunities is for scared bitches who are too afraid to steal opportunities from others.
But I show the entire world that championship win wasn't a one off thing, it was a real thing that makes me have talent. I flex my body every single day, I look at myself in the mirror everyday, appreciating my body and how much hours, months and years I've put to be a professional wrestler and I will completely and utterly destroy you. There's nothing more in the world that I want that title back and I will get it back when I fuck you up so bad that maybe, I'll encourage you to lose the chubbyness and be perfect and healthy like me. A win against you will do that and send the message more and a win will make me champion. See you out there.”
Comments
Post a Comment